Support

ITS Help Desk

For further assistance or questions please contact the ITS Help Desk by one of the following methods:

Phone: 718-940-8324
E-mail: techhelp@sjcny.edu
ITS Help Desk Self-Service

Canvas Support

For assistance or questions using Canvas, please contact the appropriate Canvas Support Hotline:

Canvas Support (Faculty)
833-219-5093
Live chat with Canvas Support

Canvas Support (Students)
844-725-7348
Live chat with Canvas Support

Live Chat With Technology Education (Faculty Only)

Have a quick question regarding Canvas? Join a chat session.

Click on a session time below to join.
Session Times:

Mon Jul 13 11am-12pm

Tue Jul 14 10-11am

Wed Jul 15 1-2pm

Thur Jul 16 11am-12pm

Fri Jul 17 12:30-1:30pm

Mon Jul 20 10-11am

Tue Jul 21 2-3pm

Wed Jul 22 4-5pm

Thur Jul 23 1-2pm

Fri Jul 24 10-11am